Skip to main content
Pensacola State College Libraries
Bachelor of Applied Science: Human Resources Management
Search this Guide
Bachelor of Applied Science: Human Resources Management: Find Articles
HR Policies & Job Openings
Writing / Citing
For academic sources.
Google Scholar FAQs
Instructions on how to set preferences so you can find articles for free.
PSC Interlibrary Loan
For items not available through Google Scholar or PSC databases.
Academic Search Complete
Articles from magazines and scholarly (peer reviewed) journals. Use check boxes to limit to full text and/or scholarly articles. Some content goes back as far as 1865.
Contains full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and more.
Human Resources Databases
Business Source Complete
Full-text access to professional journals covering marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. Indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886.
Search for subjects like Employee motivation, Employee productivity, Personnel psychology and Workplace conflict.
Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text (EBSCO)
Covers legal articles, court decisions and legislation related to personnel management and human resources.
Covers all aspects of human resource management, including planning and consulting. Also covers personnel policy, records and more.
HR Policies & Job Openings >>
Aug 28, 2017 9:51 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
Bachelor of Applied Science (BAS) in Business & Management
Business & Economics
Social Sciences & Psychology