Skip to main content
Pensacola State College Libraries
Bachelor of Applied Science: Law Enforcement Administration
Search this Guide
Bachelor of Applied Science: Law Enforcement Administration: Find Articles
Writing / Citing
Bureau of Justice Statistics
Searchable statistical reports on all aspects of criminal justice in the US.
National Archive of Criminal Justice Data
Data collections relating to criminal justice from federal and state agencies.
Law Enforcement Databases
Criminal Justice Database (ProQuest)
Comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends.
Criminal Justice (Gale OneFile)
NO LOGIN REQUIRED Access to thousands of academic journals in criminal justice, law enforcement, security, and terrorism.
Search full-text, peer-reviewed research in psychology on subjects like Criminal behavior, Crime prevention, Law enforcement training, or Drug court.
America's News (Newsbank)
Current law enforcement and criminal justice news from more than 600 U.S. newspapers. Titles may be searched individually and by date. Updated daily.
Business & Human Resources Databases
Business Source Complete
Full-text access to professional journals covering marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. Indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886.
Business (Gale OneFile)
Covers all aspects of human resource management, including planning and consulting. Also covers personnel policy, records and more.
Jan 17, 2020 1:13 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
Business & Economics
A - F