Skip to main content

Bachelor of Applied Science: Health Care Management: Find Articles

Health Care Management Journals by Title

The following journal titles are available in the noted databases.  To connect to the appropriate database, click on the Database name and log in. (What is your login?)

Some journals are indexed only, meaning the text of the article is not there, only information about the article.

Journal Title Database Full Text Dates Indexing Only Dates
Annals of Emergency Medicine CINAHL Complete   1/1981- Present
EMS Insider CINAHL Complete   1/1990- Present
Health Care Management Review MEDLINE with Full Text Available 1976-2010 as Ebook from Catalog  
International Journal of Medical Informatics CINAHL Complete   2008- Present
JONA’s Healthcare Law, Ethics & Regulation MEDLINE with Full Text   March 1999- Present
Journal of AHIMA (American Health Information Management Association Nursing & Allied Health Source 1/2008- Present Medline 1991- Present
Journal of the American Medical Informatics Association Nursing & Allied Health Source   July/Aug. 2001- July/Aug. 2007
Law & Society Review OmniFile Full Text Jan. 1995- 2001 Feb. 1983- 2002
Nursing Administration Quarterly CINAHL Complete 1/1999- 12/2005  
Nursing Management Business Source Complete 1/1995-8/24/2007  
Prehospital and Disaster Medicine CINAHL Complete   1/1992- Present
Prehospital Emergency Care Nursing & Allied Health Source Oct./Dec. 2001- Apr./June 2009  
The Healthcare Manager Nursing & Allied Health Source   Jan. 1984- Present
Topics in Emergency Management Nursing Collection Ovid 1979-Apr/June 2006  

Healthcare Management Databases

Human Resources Databases