Anatomy and Physiology

Comprehensive source of full-text nursing and allied health journals.

Full text articles from respected sources in medicine, nursing, and pharmacology. Includes color diagrams, charts and textbook illustrations.

Articles from hundreds of nursing-related publications. Contains some full-text of JAMA and New England Journal of Medicine.

Includes full text, references, updates, and graphics from some of the most respected sources in medicine, nursing, and pharmacology. Users can run a search in one text, selected texts, or all texts.

Full text for nearly 1,200 journals with coverage dating back to 1965. Authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine and more. Created by the National Library of Medicine.

An advanced interface to the full-text nursing and health journals found in the Health & Wellness Resource Center. Does not include reference sources or the Alternative Health suite of resources.

Search CINAHL Complete and APA PsycArticles.

Easy-to-use interface with access to full-text nursing and allied health journals, encyclopedias and other reference sources, as well as informational pamphlets.

Provides online access to Salem Press award-winning health reference works. The first reference set included is Magills Medical Guide. In its printed form, the current edition of the Guide has grown to five volumes and 3,500 pages.

Multi-disciplinary database with over 5,000 peer-reviewed, full-text periodicals.

Although this guide has links to some films, there are lots more on A&P in Films on Demand that haven't been included! Try your subject in the search box!

Contains full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and more. Also 100,000+ primary source documents, and an Image Collection of photos, maps & flags.

Browse Open Access books from various publishers and providers, currently including all Knowledge Unlatched books, with many more upcoming titles. Content is overseen by a high profile board of publishers and librarians.

Full-text resource includes 18 databases, with more than 11,250 titles on subjects from the arts to criminal justice to history to medicine.