Microbiology MCB 1000

Combines content from these databases: Computers & Applied Sciences Complete, Applied Science & Technology Full Text, and Applied Science & Technology Index.

NO LOGIN REQUIRED Access to scholarly journals and magazines covering environmental issues and policies. Includes diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers and corporate interests.

Offers a unique perspective on the many ways humans affect the environment. indexes scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents. Contains nearly 300,000 records, many full text.

Access back issues of core journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Over 700 titles available.

Contains full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and more. Also 100,000+ primary source documents, and an Image Collection of photos, maps & flags.

Search a portfolio that includes more than 645 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology, and Medicine, with more than 280 published by learned societies and institutions.

Online database that includes the complete content of printed reference sets.

Full text access to a variety of topics, including mathematics, economics, ecology, religion, history and more. Coverage for most titles begins in the late 1990s. Coverage varies by title. Updated daily.

Peer-reviewed, full-text articles on topics from arts and humanities to social sciences, physical science, and technology. Includes access to news magazines, and newspapers - many with full text and images.

Multi-disciplinary database with over 5,000 peer-reviewed, full-text periodicals.

Research platform comprised of full-text reference, academic and general interest e-books, all searchable by keyword, subject, author, title.

A key provider of eBooks and audiobooks to libraries worldwide, EBSCO offers a rapidly growing collection of eBooks available via convenient Subject Sets developed by collection experts.

A one-stop source for news, magazine, and periodical articles across a wide range of general interest topics and academic disciplines. Millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text.

A multidisciplinary collection of over 904 publications, 889 of them full text. The majority of the publications are in Spanish.

Contains full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and more. Also 100,000+ primary source documents, and an Image Collection of photos, maps & flags.

Streaming video covering a wide range of subjects to enhance college courses. These videos include public performance rights that allow them to be used in the educational setting.

Features over 196,000 digitized photographs from the State Library and Archives of Florida. Historical audio and video resources also available.

Contains over 25,000 records, covering a wide range of topics. Full text and images are available.

Offers more than 85 reference sources including encyclopedias, series and more. GVRL provides the flexibility to search across a single eBook or an entire eBook collection.